Please Note:

Please Note: 

Due to due to guidelines received regarding the Corona Virus the Brandwood Centre will close from today for the next two weeks for all activities delivered by the Centre. However, if you attend a group that is run independently at the Centre for example One fit Mama, Yoga with Dorina, Comedy Club women in Theatre, Active Leisure UK and Slimming World, please contact your group organiser to establish if your group will still be taking place. We will endeavor to keep you updated with further information.  If you wish to contact us we will be working from home and you can call us on 07926030123





FIRST AID

Friday 12th July 9.30-4.30



CSCS CARD (CONSTRUCTION SKILLS)

Wednesday 20th February 9.30–4.30

Wednesday 22nd  February 9.30–4.30



EMPLOYABILITY

Friday 15th  March 9.30–2.30

Friday  22nd March 9.30–2.30

Friday 29th March 9.30-2.30

Friday 5th April 9.30-2.30

Friday 12th April 9.30-2.30



ENTERPRISE SKILLS

Wednesday 6th March 9.30–2.30

Wednesday 20th March 9.30-2.30

Wednesday 3rd April 9.30-2.30

Wednesday 10th April 9.30-2.30

Wednesday 12th June 9.30–2.30

Wednesday 26th June 9.30–2.30

Wednesday 3rd July 9.30–2.30

Wednesday 10th July 9.30–2.30



FOUNDATION CERTIFICATE IN FOOD SAFETY FOR CATERING

Friday 14th June 9.30–4.30



PAEDIATRIC FIRST AID

Wednesday 1st MAY 9.30–4.30

Friday 5th July 9.30–4.30



SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN & YOUNG ADULTS

Friday 21st June 9.30–12.30



SAFEGUARDING VULNERABLE ADULTS

Friday 21st June 12.30–4.00



FOR MORE INFORMATION REGARDING THE COURSES

PLEASE CALL 0121 443 3310

 

MORE COURSES COMING SOON

 

 

share